TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE FROM

  • Osterfestival-Center, Schmiedgasse 5, 6060 Hall i.T., +43 5223 53808
  • All Ö-Ticket booking offices
  • Innsbruck Information, Burggraben 3, 6020 Innsbruck, +43 512 59850
  • IVB Customer Center, Stainerstrasse 2, 6020 Innsbruck, +43 512 5307-500
  • TVB Region Hall – Wattens, Unterer Stadtplatz 19, 6060 Hall i.T., +43 5223 45544
  • All Austrian branches of Sparkasse and Raiffeisenkasse
  • The Internet via this link

Individual tickets
Order via the Internet or by telephone: Payment by credit card only.

Individual ticket prices

Thu. 18th April 2019 MESSIAEN Visions de l’Amen
Cat. I EUR 65 / Cat. II EUR 54 / Cat. III EUR 43 / Cat. IV EUR 32 / Cat. V EUR 21

Wed. 17th April 2019 FIOCCO Lamentatio Jeremiæ Prophetæ
Sat. 20th April 2019 From the depths…
Cat. I EUR 54 / Cat. II EUR 43 / Cat. III EUR 32 / Cat. IV EUR 21

Fri. 12th April 2019 MOTUS Panorama
Sat. 13th April 2019 AT THE FOOT OF THE BIG CROSS
Tue. 16th April 2019 WIM VANDEKEYBUS TrapTown
Sun. 21st April 2019 MAUD LE PLADEC Twenty-seven perspectives
Cat. I EUR 43 / Cat. II EUR 32 / Cat. III EUR 21

Sat. 06th April 2019 IN SEARCH OF A HOME – EMIGRATIONS
Tue. 09th April 2019 FLYING VOID
Sun. 14th April 2019 EHSAN HEMAT I put a spell on you
Cat. I EUR 32 / Cat. II EUR 21

Sun. 07th April 2019 WIM VANDEKEYBUS Go Figure Out Yourself
Standing  EUR 21

Mon. 8th April 2019 The White Ribbon
Thu 11th April 2019 Macondo
Fri 19th April 2019 Il Vangelo Secondo Matteo
Tickets available at the Leokino cinema.

Fourty locations
Organ recitals
Conversation with bishop Hermann Glettler
Reading in Literatuhaus am Inn
Good Friday Liturgy
Tenebrae service
Free admission!

Concessions:
Persons under 26 years of age: 50% discount on the normal price. Members of Ö1 Club: 10% discount. Members of TT Club: 20% discount on tickets for FLYING VOID, FIOCCO Lamentatio Jeremiæ Prophetæ, MAUD LE PLADEC Twenty-seven perspectives.

Discounts cannot be combined.
We reserve the right to make changes to the programme.

Our General Terms and Conditions apply.